Griffith Hack Clean & Sustainable Technologies


Team

We have a core team of professionals in our four offices in Melbourne, Sydney, Perth and Brisbane that have in-depth knowledge of relevant technological developments, as well as economic and legislative developments of impact.  We also have a broader team of professionals working in technologies and for clients across the technological spectrum, and these attorneys draw on the expertise of our core team members.

The Patents Group

Robert Wulff 
Principal, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
robert.wulff@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Tim Staley
Principal, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
tim.staley@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Dr Andrew Jones
Senior Associate, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
andrew.jones@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Dr Justin Blows
Associate, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
justin.blows@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Janelle Borham
Principal, Melbourne
(03) 9243 8300
janelle.borham@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Greg Munt
Principal, Melbourne
(03) 9243 8300
greg.munt@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Byron Bowman
Senior Associate, Melbourne
(03) 9243 8300
byron.bowman@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Raffaele Calabrese
Professional, Melbourne
(03) 9243 8300
raffaele.calabrese@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Mike Lloyd
IP Management Consultant, Melbourne
(03) 9243 8300
mike.lloyd@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Steven Starkie
Principal, Perth
(08) 9213 8300
steven.starkie@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile 

Dr Andreas Hartmann
Principal, Perth
(08) 9213 8300
andreas.hartmann@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Dr Mary Turonek
Senior Associate, Perth
(08) 9213 8300

mary.turonek@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Brendan Nugent
Principal, Brisbane
(07) 3221 7200
brendan.nugent@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Daniel Rosenthal
Associate, Brisbane
(07) 3221 7200
daniel.rosenthal@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

The Trade Marks Group

Nicola Scheepers 
Principal, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
nicola.scheepers@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Natasha Williams
Professional, Perth
(08) 9213 8300
natasha.williams@griffithhack.com.au

The Law Group

Lakshmi Rajagopalan
Professional, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
lakshmi.rajagopalan@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Derek Baigent
Senior Associate, Sydney
(02) 9925 5900
derek.baigent@griffithhack.com.au
Download profile

Advertisements







%d bloggers like this: